55 BOMBAY STREET

55 BOMBAY STREET Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 74 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij 55 Bombay Street. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

15 aug 2022 om 16:58 One of the food item was missing from what I ordered.
3 aug 2022 om 19:54 Dhal en palak paneer were not really tasty and cold. Nan was not fresh and quite dry. Will not order again…
25 jul 2022 om 14:03 Heel lekker, goed gevulde curry, snel bezorgd!
26 jun 2022 om 15:10 This was the worst Indian food I had in Rotterdam. Food arrived cold it was full of coriander and that’s what all you could taste in the dish. They brought me 2 cola light instead of normal cola that i ordered
15 jun 2022 om 15:23 Nice food and excellent indian food
21 mei 2022 om 23:03 Helft van de bestelling miste en het restaurant was al gesloten. Is niet de eerste keer, al een keer geen rijst gekregen en nu dit keer 2 hele gerechten niet. Ook koud bezorgd.
22 apr 2022 om 15:19 Bestelling niet compleet ontvangen.wel betaald. Zeer slechte service. Telefonisch onbereikbaar.
9 apr 2022 om 22:01 Ok food. We don't really enjoy the Naan here.
3 apr 2022 om 7:06 Quality and quantity of food is great. But delivery is expensive and took over two hours! (On a Saturday) No extra’s or excuses. S:
14 jan 2022 om 9:28 Heerlijk eten en netjes op tijd.
9 jan 2022 om 20:20 Good tasty food, quite spicy for non Indians. Portion size excellent.
11 dec 2021 om 20:42 Pretty decent, I liked the smashed samosa with chutney added. Delivery was 30 mins late despite ordering hours ahead.